Our Team

We are a diverse group of passionate individuals who are committed to protecting endangered species


Zoe Jewell


Sky Alibhai


Board of Directors

Lorie Durham, B.A.

Accounting Officer

Charles Hall, B.Sc.

Website Officer

Joseph Morgan, B.Sc.

Technology and Innovation Officer

Onyi Nwafor, Ph.D.

Operations and Logistics Officer

Principal Research Associates

Peter R. Law., D.Phil

Ecological modeling/Mathematics

Ryan Lekiewitz, Ph.D.


Caleb King, Ph.D.


Tech Team

Nicolas Morant

Technical Program Manager & Lead Engineer/Data Scientist

Brian Adkins

System Engineer

Operations Team

Kari Dorth

Operations Manager

Hana Wilson

Fundraising Manager

Volunteer Team

Suri Namkoung

UI/UX Designer

Nick Scialli

Senior Software Engineer

Yolanda Davis

Data Scientist

Debbie Liske

Data Scientist

Roopesh Chappidi

Data Scientist

Ammaresh Venkataramappa

Data Scientist

John Okodua-Oboh

Software Engineer

Sathvik Prasanna

Mobile App Developer

Aaditya Ramesh

Engineering Advisor

We are always looking for new team members. Interested to join us?

Explore Careers